Sex Life

Admin i know people are saying thank you but in my own case am not sayin thank you because you have not posted my case. Have begged many times but u didnt post. (you told me to edit my message because of too many abbreviation before you post it and I have done that) In case you’re posting this hide my id. I will be 24yrs in jan next yr. An OND holder and stil waiting 4 admission into university, am into fashion (clothing and hair)Pls i want you people to tell me if am too selective or not. Myself am sick and tired of being single. But there some things i want in a man. (1)God fearing. (2)well educated (3)skill in any good field that is(handwork) (4)luvin,caring and good looking man. Though i have many toasters (woo) but am yet to see my choice. Some of this guys want me because they know am hardworking. Pls no Insult, advice me many of my younger one’s have gotten married but am yet to have serious boy lover not to talk of a fianceè and i want to settle down immediately i gain admission. By God’s grace nxt yr.

About AmazingZone

News & Entertainment

Posted on September 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment